Contact us

General enquiries

Helen Law – Group Events Manager
01293 846587
Helen.Law@wrbm.com


Entry assistance

Rebecca George – Group Event Sales Manager
01293 610422
Rebecca.George@wrbm.com


Marketing

Kellee Halliburton – Marketing Manager
01293 610465
Kellee.Halliburton@wrbm.com


Sponsorship opportunities

Tim Parker – Sales Manager
01293 610217
Tim.Parker@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com


ABOUT US

Grocer_Logo_2012_black_cmyk

The Grocer is the UK’s most trusted source of independent information about the grocery retail and FMCG market and continues to move with the times, providing a range of services to keep you up to date with the latest industry developments.